The Howard County boys lacrosse coaches met May 23 to select their all-county lacrosse teams.

Selected were:

Coach of the Year

Jimmy Creighton, Howard

Assistant Coaches of the Year

David Starks, River Hill

Tommy Tittsworth, Mt. Hebron


Anthony Pagnotta, Glenelg, senior, midfield

Jake Stevens, Mt. Hebron, senior, attack

Academic All-American

Brian Glueck, Reservoir, senior, midfield

Bob Scott Award

Sean Harrison, Marriotts Ridge, senior, midfield

Player of the Year

Jake Stevens, Glenelg, senior, attack

First team

Scott Bruner, Howard, sophomore, attack

Nick Forrest, Glenelg, junior, attack                          

Adam Huber, Mt. Hebron, senior, attack