Fresh off their win over the weekend in Aberdeen, the Bel Air High wrestling team picked off another win Tuesday night, beating visiting Perryville, 66-14.

The Bobcats won all but three bouts, including seven by forfeit and four by pin.

William Holder-Moore earned the first pin at 182 pounds, stopping David Doring in 2:57. Cyler Crawford followed at 195, pinning Dustin Krahn in 1:35.

Brady Stafford also won by pin at 120, decking Justin Harreld in 2:47, while the final pin came from Noah Winter at 138. Winter had the quickest of the Bel Air pins, needing just :42 to put away his opponent.

Sign up to receive our free daily email newsletter: Bel Air Today

Collecting forfeits were David Reagan, 106; Gavin Rupprecht, 113; Cameron Watts,132; Ryan Beveridge, 145; John Cross, 152; Anthony Zappanbaulso, 160; and Garrett Green, 220.

Perryville's Chris Brown had the fastest pin of the meet, winning in :38 at 126 over Connor Nash. Jake Ritter, 170, and Logan Kelly, 285, each won matches by major decisions for the Panthers.

Mustangs beat Hawks

C. Milton Wright won its second meet of the season Tuesday, beating host North Harford, 51-30. The Mustangs were winners in nine bouts, five by forfeit, three by pin and one in overtime.

The overtime win came at 126, with Nick DiMattia beating Jordan Avig by ride out in OT.

Collecting the pins for CMW were Mike Zito over Ty Sadowski at 132; Doug Their over Zac Edwards at 182; and Noah Bowers over Tyler Mason at 195.

Among North Harford's five wins, four came by fall. Trevor Smith pinned Mike Ritz at 120 and Logan Smith stopped Phillip Flint at 160. Angelo Koulatsos pinned Mickey Glendon at 170 and Robert Fiackos decked Frankie Marzen at 220. The other Hawk victory came by forfeit.