The House of Delegates voted Friday to raise gas taxes in Maryland, sending the bill to the Senate. The unofficial tally was 76-63.

Voting Yea

Anderson, Curtis S. (D) Baltimore

Arora, Sam (D) Montgomery

Barkley, Charles E. (D) Montgomery

Barnes, Benjamin S. (D) Prince George's

Barve, Kumar P. (D) Montgomery

Bobo, Elizabeth (D) Howard

Bohanan, John L., Jr. (D) St. Mary's

Branch, Talmadge (D) Baltimore

Busch, Michael E. (D) Anne Arundel

Cardin, Jon S. (D) Baltimore Co.

Carr, Alfred C., Jr. (D) Montgomery

Carter, Jill P. (D) Baltimore

Clagett, Galen R. (D) Frederick

Clippinger, Luke H. (D) Baltimore

Cullison, Bonnie L. (D) Montgomery

Davis, Dereck E. (D) Prince George's

Donoghue, John P. (D) Washington

Dumais, Kathleen M. (D) Montgomery