The House of Delegates voted 82 to 56 Friday to repeal Maryland's death penalty, sending the legislation to Gov. Martin O'Malley for his signature.

Voting Yea

Anderson, Curtis S. (D) Baltimore

Arora, Sam (D) Montgomery

Aumann, Susan L. M. (R) Baltimore Co.

Barnes, Benjamin S. (D) Prince George's

Barve, Kumar P. (D) Montgomery

Bobo, Elizabeth (D) Howard

Branch, Talmadge (D) Baltimore

Braveboy, Aisha N. (D) Prince George's

Burns, Emmett C., Jr. (D) Baltimore Co.

Busch, Michael E. (D) Anne Arundel

Cane, Rudolph C. (D) Wicomico

Cardin, Jon S. (D) Baltimore Co.

Carr, Alfred C., Jr. (D) Montgomery

Carter, Jill P. (D) Baltimore

Clagett, Galen R. (D) Frederick

Clippinger, Luke H. (D) Baltimore

Conaway, Frank M., Jr. (D) Baltimore

Cullison, Bonnie L. (D) Montgomery