This schedule will be in effect Friday, April 18:

Government offices

Closed in Anne Arundel and Carroll counties, and in Baltimore City and Annapolis.

Open in Baltimore, Frederick, Harford and Howard counties.


Open in all jurisdictions.


Closed in Carroll, Harford and Howard counties and Baltimore City.

Open in Anne Arundel, Baltimore and Frederick counties.

Public schools

Closed in all jurisdictions.


Regular service in Anne Arundel, Baltimore and Howard counties, and Annapolis.

No pickup in Baltimore City (landfills and transfer stations closed).

Check with contractor in Carroll, Frederick and Harford counties.

Parking meters

Feed in Annapolis, Baltimore City, and Baltimore and Howard counties.


MTA buses: Regular schedule

Charm City Circulator: 6:30 a.m.-midnight