All but 17 Baltimore County schools to open Wednesday

Baltimore County Public Schools announced that all but the 17 schools still without power will reopen on Wednesday, Oct. 31 after two days of closures due to Superstorm Sandy.

Schools that will remain closed are: Dundalk High, Elmwood Elementary, Franklin Elementary, Fullerton Elementary, Golden Ring Middle, Hebbville Elementary, Kingsville Elementary, Norwood Elementary, Pine Grove Elementary, Pine Grove Middle, Reisterstown Elementary, Relay Elementary, Ridgely Middle, Sparks Elementary, Winand Elementary, Winfield Elementary, Woodmoor Elementary.

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad