Summer Sale Extended! Get unlimited digital access for 13 weeks for $13.
News Maryland Baltimore County Towson

Baltimore Lutheran School

Baltimore Lutheran School held its graduation ceremony on June 2 at Grace Fellowship Church in Timonium. The following are members of the school's Class of 2012:

Aaron Armes, Emily Atwood

Kara Bauer, Seth Bok, Elizabeth Bott, Mariah Bowen, Amy Brown, Carin Brown, Casey Buczkowski

Christopher Causey, Sommer Chappelle, Hailey Chaudron, Kyle Coleman

David Dooley

Emily Franke, Jolena Frankenfeld, Valerie Fuller

Jordan Ganzermiller, Angela Genco, Dylan Gerry, Joshua Gilmore, Kevin Gladstone, Bishop Greene

Ashby Henningsen, Emily Higgins

Keyon Johnson

Ashley Kirk, Alexandra Kleebauer, Brendan Kukucka

Stephen Licata

Vincent Maranto, Kristen McCabe, Brendan McCann, James Meagher, Jon Moffett, Mackenzie Moore, Austin Moore

John Nunes Jr.

Margaret Paules, David Post

Bayley Rabenau, Katherine Raykovics, Tereza Roros, Joshua Ruszala

Rebekah Schildwachter, Alexander Schoen, Storm Sheckells, Amanda Shultz, Jordan Smith, Sean Standbach, Allison Stephens, Anna Stephens, Scott Sweigart

Trevor Thomas, JoEllen Trueschler

Raymond Veydt

Kelly Wilson

All information in this section appears as provided by the schools indicated. Because of publication deadlines, in some instances students' names might have been provided prior to final review of requirements. Some students listed might not have completed all requirements to graduate.

Copyright © 2015, The Baltimore Sun
Related Content