Kinetic Sculpture Race

The entry of Phillip Smith and Melissa Koerner won the Engineering Award after last year's Kinetic Sculpture Race for its "ingenious conquering of course obstacles through Sculpture design" though it was thwarted by the mud obstacle during the race.
Staff photo by Ed Bunyan
Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad