Get unlimited digital access to $0.99 for 4 weeks.
News Maryland

Baltimore Grand Prix

From left, two-time Indianapolis 500 winner Al Unser Jr.; Mayor Stephanie C. Rawlings-Blake; Gov. Martin O'Malley; Jay Davidson, president of the Baltimore Racing Development Corp.; driver Graham Rahal; and Terry Angstadt, president of the Indy Racing League's commercial division, formally...

Gene Sweeney Jr., Baltimore Sun