Foster The People – Helena Beat

 

Monday, June 25

CARRIE UNDERWOOD / 'Good Girl'

LITTLE BIG TOWN / 'Pontoon'

LUKE BRYAN / 'Drunk on You'

KENNY CHESNEY / 'Come Over'

 

Tuesday, June 19

The Beach Boys / That’s Why God Made The Radio

Brandi Carlile / Hard Way Home

Regina Spektor / Small Town Moon

Emeli Sande / Next To Me

 

Friday, June 15

USHER / 'Without You'

LENNY KRAVITZ / 'Fly Away'

FLORENCE + THE MACHINE /  'Shake It Off'

JESSIE J / 'Laserlight'

 

Tuesday, June 12

Gwen Stefani / Harajuku Girls

The Who / Who Are You?

Bruce Springsteen / Dancing In The Dark

Primus / Southbound Pachyderm

 

Monday, June 11

Nicki Minaj / 'Starships'

Scissor Sisters / 'I Don't Feel Like Dancing'

Madonna / 'Girl Gone Wild'

Britney Spears / 'Till the World Ends'

 

Tuesday, June 5

Everclear / Short Blonde Hair

Def Leppard / Pour Some Sugar On Me

Medeski, Martin and Wood / Uninvisible

Marilyn Manson / No Reflection

 

Monday, June 4

CHRIS BROWN / 'Graffiti'

MISSY ELLIOT / 'Work It'

JAY SEAN / 'I'm All Yours'

CALVIN HARRIS / 'Let's Go'

 

Friday, June 1
KYLIE MINOGUE / 'Timebomb'

COUNTING CROWS / ‘Big Yellow Taxi’

DEMI LOVATO / 'Give Your Heart a Break'

RITA ORA / ' R.I.P.'

RIHANNA / 'Where Have You Been?'

 

Tuesday, May 29

Billy Ocean / Get Out Of My Dreams

“Weird Al” Yankovic / Eat It

Santana / Smooth

The Verve / Bitter Sweet Symphony

Red Hot Chili Peppers / Around The World

 

Monday, May 28

MADONNA / 'I'll Remember'

LANA DEL REY / 'National Anthem'

WIZ KHALIFA / 'Young, Wild and Free'

FATBOY SLIM / 'Praise You'

 

 

Tuesday, May 22

Green Day / When I Come Around

Norah Jones / Happy Pills

Keane / Somewhere Only We Know

Tenacious D / To Be The Best

 

Friday, May 21

KATY PERRY/ 'Wide Awake'

ADELE / 'Rumor Has It'

NATASHA BEDINGFIELD / 'Unwritten'

LMFAO / 'LaLaLa'

 

Friday, May 18

Slipknot / The Blister Exists

Shakira / Whenever, Wherever

Michael Jackson / Remember The Time

The Black Keys / Next Girl

 

Tuesday, May 15

Chris Brown / Turn Up The Music

Wiz Khalifa / Star Of The Show

Jennifer Lopez / Dance Again

Coldplay / Paradise

 

Friday, May 11

KATY PERRY - 'Last Friday Night'

FATBOY SLIM - 'Rockafella Skank'

JAMIROQUI - 'Virtual Insanity'

N-TRANCE - 'Stayin Alive'

 

 Thrusday, May 10

Of Monsters And Men / Little Talks

Linkin Park / Burn It Down

M83 / Midnight City

Tim McGraw / Just To See You Smile

Flo Rida / Whistle

 

Tuesday, May 8

Neon Trees / Everybody Talks

Monica / Cry

Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso / Calling (Lose My Mind)

Bonnie Raitt / Slipstream

The Band Perry / If I Die Young

 

Friday, May 4
Ch-Check It Out
No Sleep Til Brooklyn

Sure Shot

Super Disco Breakin’ (Instrumental)


Pass The Mic
Hey Ladies¿¿

 

Tuesday, May 1

LMFAO / La La La

Amy Winehouse / You Know I’m No Good

Trampled By Turtles / Wait So Long

Dar Williams / As Cool As I Am

 

Monday, April 30

Maroon 5 - 'Payphone'

Karmin - 'Brokenhearted' 

¿¿¿Black Eyed Peas ft. Macy Gray - 'Request Line'

Drake - 'Find Your Love'

 

Thursday, April 26

Jack White- I’m Shakin’

The Raconteurs- Five on the Five

The White Stripes- Little Acorns

The Dead Weather- Hustle and Cuss

The White Stripes- The Hardest Button to Button

 

Monday, April 23

Arcade Fire - Wake Up

Robyn - Dancing on My Own

Florence + The Machine - Cosmic Love

Foster the People - Don't Stop

 

Friday, April 20

Asher Roth / Lark On My Go-Kart

Cypress Hill / I Wanna Get High

Snoop Dogg / Drop It Like It’s Hot Instrumental

Dr. Dre / Nuthin’ But A G Thang

Bob Marley / Jammin

 

 

Tuesday, April 17

Alice Cooper / Schools Out

Brooks and Dunn / Only In America

Madonna / Masterpiece

The Dynamics / The Ice Cream Song

 

Monday, April 16

TUPAC - 'California Love'

THE BLACK KEYS - 'Sister'

SNOOP DOGG - 'Drop It Like It's Hot'

RADIOHEAD - 'Planet Telex'

 

Friday, April 13

JESSIE J - 'Domino'

DAVID GUETTA - 'Titanium'

J. LO - 'Dance Again'

ADAM LAMBERT - 'For Your Entertainment'

 

Tuesday, April 10

Esperanza Spalding / Black Gold

The Shins / Port Of Morrow

Mumford and Sons / Little Lion Man

The All-American Rejects / Move Along

Fun / Some Nights

 

Monday, April 2

3Oh!3 / Starstrukk

Beyonce / Best Thing I Never Had (Instrumental)

Garbage / Push It

Fiona Apple / Criminal

 

 

Friday, March 30

This Shins- The Rifles Spiral

Phoenix- 1901

M83- Midnight City

The Red Hot Chili Peppers- Snow (Hey Oh)

Gorillaz- Stylo

Asking Alexandria- A Lesson Never Learned (Celldweller Remix)

 

Thursday, March 29

NICKI MINAJ - 'Turn Me On'

KARMIN - 'Brokenhearted'

ADELE - 'Rumor Has It' 

MADONNA - 'Turn Up The Radio'

Wednesday, March 28

STEVIE NICKS - 'Gypsy'

JOAN JETT - 'I Hate Myself For Loving You'

PAT BENATAR - 'Hit Me With You Best Shot'

LITA FORD - 'Kiss Me Deadly'

Monday, March 26

Godley and Creme / Snack Attack

Beastie Boys / Electric Worm

Iggy Pop / The Passenger

Def Leppard / Run Riot

Devo / Beautiful World

Friday, March 23

THE WANTED - 'Glad You Came'

KATY PERRY - 'Part of Me'

ONE DIRECTION - 'What Makes You Beautiful'

MADONNA - 'Girls Gone Wild'

Wednesday, March 21

WHAM - 'Everything She Wants'

KAJAGOOGOO - 'Too Shy'

PEBBLES - 'Giving You The Benefit'

KYLIE MINOGUE - 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head'

Tuesday, March 20

Jefferson Airplane – Volunteers

The Who – My Generation

Three Dog Night – Mama Told Me Not To Come

Jimi Hendrix – Purple Haze

Monday, March 19

Train “Drive By”

Calvin Harris “Feel So Close”

One Direction “What Makes You Beautiful”

Carrie Underwood “Good Girl”

Thursday, March 15

Foster The People  “Don’t Stop”

Katy Perry “Part of Me”

Nicki Minaj “Starships”

B.o.B. “So Good”

Wednesday, March 14

Aerosmith “Sweet Emotion”

The Commodores “Brick House”

The Verve “Bitter Sweet Symphony”

Fat Boy Slim “Weapon of Choice”

Tuesday, March 13

Wham / Credit Card Baby

Nas / Surviving The Times

Sleigh Bells / Infinity Guitars

Radiohead / Paranoid Android

 

Thursday, March 8

Kumbia Kings “Chiquilla”

Zumba“Pa ‘la discoteka a bailar”

Los Super Reyes “Muevelo”

Las Ketchup “Asereje”

 

Wednesday, March 7

GROOVEJET - 'If This Ain't Love'

THE CURE - 'The Walk'

BLACK BOX - 'Everybody'

B-52's - 'Channel Z'

 

Tuesday, March 6

Gotye “Somebody That I Used to Know”

Jamie Woon “Night Air”

LMFAO “Sorry For Party Rocking”

 

Friday, March 2

Michael Jackson / Money

Beastie Boys / B For My Name

Butthole Surfers / Pepper

DJ Nick Cannon / Famous

Jefferson Airplane / Somebody To Love

 

Wednesday, February 29

SHEILA E - 'Love Bizarre'

TOM TOM CLUB - 'Genius of Love'

BIG COUNTRY - 'In a Big Country'

THE MONKEES - 'I'm a Believer'

 

Tuesday, February 28

Rihanna “Rehab”

Timbaland “Morning After Dark”

Havana Brown “We Run The Night”

Taio Cruz “Hangover”

 

Monday, February 27

Coldplay “Paradise”

Chris Brown “Turn Up The Music"

One Direction “What Make You Beautiful”