'Black Swan' premiere at AFI

The cast of "Black Swan" reunited on the red carpet Thursday night for the AFI Film Festival closing night screening of their new psychological thriller. From left: <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003607" title="Winona Ryder" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/winona-ryder-PECLB003607.topic">Winona Ryder</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002358" title="Barbara Hershey" href="/topic/entertainment/barbara-hershey-PECLB002358.topic">Barbara Hershey</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000235" title="Darren Aronofsky" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/darren-aronofsky-PECLB000235.topic">Darren Aronofsky</a> (director), <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004205" title="Natalie Portman" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/natalie-portman-PECLB004205.topic">Natalie Portman</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000900" title="Vincent Cassel" href="/topic/entertainment/vincent-cassel-PECLB000900.topic">Vincent Cassel</a>, Benjamin Millepied (actor and choreographer) and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005075" title="Mila Kunis" href="/topic/entertainment/mila-kunis-PECLB000005075.topic">Mila Kunis</a>.<br>
<br>
The film about a New York production of "Swan Lake," pits a veteran ballet dancer (Portman) against her understudy (Kunis).
lat-swancast_lbrdzknc20101112104406

( Alberto E. Rodriguez / Getty Images / November 11, 2010 )

The cast of "Black Swan" reunited on the red carpet Thursday night for the AFI Film Festival closing night screening of their new psychological thriller. From left: Winona Ryder, Barbara Hershey, Darren Aronofsky (director), Natalie Portman, Vincent Cassel, Benjamin Millepied (actor and choreographer) and Mila Kunis.

The film about a New York production of "Swan Lake," pits a veteran ballet dancer (Portman) against her understudy (Kunis).

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun