Funny People

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003617" title="Adam Sandler" href="/topic/entertainment/adam-sandler-PECLB003617.topic">Adam Sandler</a> stars in this story of a famous comedian who has a near-death experience. With <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003110" title="Leslie Mann" href="/topic/entertainment/leslie-mann-PECLB003110.topic">Leslie Mann</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005411" title="Seth Rogen" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/seth-rogen-PECLB005411.topic">Seth Rogen</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000330" title="Eric Bana" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/eric-bana-PECLB000330.topic">Eric Bana</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004410" title="Jonah Hill" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/jonah-hill-PECLB0004410.topic">Jonah Hill</a> and Jason Schwartzman. Written and directed by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005346" title="Judd Apatow" href="/topic/entertainment/judd-apatow-PECLB005346.topic">Judd Apatow</a>. Universal.<br>
<br>
July 31
lat-sneak33_kd2q9gnc20090108165532

( Tracy Bennett / Universal Pictures )

Adam Sandler stars in this story of a famous comedian who has a near-death experience. With Leslie Mann, Seth Rogen, Eric Bana, Jonah Hill and Jason Schwartzman. Written and directed by Judd Apatow. Universal.

July 31

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun