MMC question

<b>7.</b> The Disney Channel revived "The <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEFCC000032" title="Mickey Mouse (fictional animal)" href="/topic/entertainment/mickey-mouse-%28fictional-animal%29-PEFCC000032.topic">Mickey Mouse</a> Club" in 1989 and by its sixth season it was stacked with talent -- <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000034" title="Christina Aguilera" href="/topic/entertainment/music/christina-aguilera-PECLB000034.topic">Christina Aguilera</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004187" title="Justin Timberlake" href="/topic/entertainment/music/justin-timberlake-PECLB004187.topic">Justin Timberlake</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003596" title="Keri Russell" href="/topic/entertainment/keri-russell-PECLB003596.topic">Keri Russell</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003747" title="Britney Spears" href="/topic/entertainment/music/britney-spears-PECLB003747.topic">Britney Spears</a> and J.C. Chasez. Which one of the following actors also wore the ears during that magical season?<br>
<br>
<b>A.</b> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005389" title="Orlando Bloom" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/orlando-bloom-PECLB005389.topic">Orlando Bloom</a><br>
<br>
<b>B.</b> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005411" title="Seth Rogen" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/seth-rogen-PECLB005411.topic">Seth Rogen</a><br>
<br>
<b>C.</b> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002887" title="Shia LaBeouf" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/shia-labeouf-PECLB002887.topic">Shia LaBeouf</a><br>
<br>
<b>D.</b> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000273" title="Ryan Gosling" href="/topic/entertainment/ryan-gosling-PECLB000273.topic">Ryan Gosling</a><br>
<br>
<b>E.</b> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002079" title="Seth Green" href="/topic/entertainment/seth-green-PECLB002079.topic">Seth Green</a>
lat-quiz_13_drijkngy20080726121817

( Disney )

7. The Disney Channel revived "The Mickey Mouse Club" in 1989 and by its sixth season it was stacked with talent -- Christina Aguilera, Justin Timberlake, Keri Russell, Britney Spears and J.C. Chasez. Which one of the following actors also wore the ears during that magical season?

A. Orlando Bloom

B. Seth Rogen

C. Shia LaBeouf

D. Ryan Gosling

E. Seth Green

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun