The People Speak

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002582" title="Wyclef Jean" href="/topic/entertainment/wyclef-jean-PECLB002582.topic">Wyclef Jean</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003497" title="Robert Redford" href="/topic/entertainment/robert-redford-PECLB003497.topic">Robert Redford</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000646" title="Benjamin Bratt" href="/topic/entertainment/benjamin-bratt-PECLB000646.topic">Benjamin Bratt</a>, Rich Robinson, Anthony Arnove, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0017764477" title="Melissa Leo" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/melissa-leo-PECLB0017764477.topic">Melissa Leo</a>, Q'orianka Kilcher, Howard Zinn, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003849" title="Marisa Tomei" href="/topic/entertainment/marisa-tomei-PECLB003849.topic">Marisa Tomei</a>, Josh Brolin, and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002223" title="Woody Harrelson" href="/topic/entertainment/woody-harrelson-PECLB002223.topic">Woody Harrelson</a> attend The People Speak: The Voices Of A People's History Of The United States.
lat-people-speak-sundance

( WireImage )

Wyclef Jean, Robert Redford, Benjamin Bratt, Rich Robinson, Anthony Arnove, Melissa Leo, Q'orianka Kilcher, Howard Zinn, Marisa Tomei, Josh Brolin, and Woody Harrelson attend The People Speak: The Voices Of A People's History Of The United States.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun