Penelope Cruz

The best supporting actress winner is slated to join a whole boatload of Oscar winners: <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001323" title="Daniel Day-Lewis" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/daniel-day-lewis-PECLB001323.topic">Daniel Day-Lewis</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004277" title="Marion Cotillard" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/marion-cotillard-PECLB004277.topic">Marion Cotillard</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002788" title="Nicole Kidman" href="/topic/entertainment/nicole-kidman-PECLB002788.topic">Nicole Kidman</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001371" title="Judi Dench" href="/topic/entertainment/judi-dench-PECLB001371.topic">Judi Dench</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003047" title="Sophia Loren" href="/topic/entertainment/sophia-loren-PECLB003047.topic">Sophia Loren</a> in the musical, “Nine,” inspired by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001656" title="Federico Fellini" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/federico-fellini-PECLB001656.topic">Federico Fellini</a>’s 1963 film “8 1/2.” Oscar nominee Rob Marshall is signed on to direct the film.
lat-osc_next_pc_kfi4rqnc

( Jonathan Alcorn / Bloomberg News )

The best supporting actress winner is slated to join a whole boatload of Oscar winners: Daniel Day-Lewis, Marion Cotillard, Nicole Kidman, Judi Dench and Sophia Loren in the musical, “Nine,” inspired by Federico Fellini’s 1963 film “8 1/2.” Oscar nominee Rob Marshall is signed on to direct the film.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun