Corey Brewer, Kenneth Faried

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000098" title="Denver Nuggets" href="/topic/sports/basketball/denver-nuggets-ORSPT000098.topic">Nuggets</a> forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009849" title="Corey Brewer" href="/topic/sports/basketball/corey-brewer-PESPT000009849.topic">Corey Brewer</a> (13) celebrates with teammate <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000010526" title="Kenneth Faried" href="/topic/sports/basketball/kenneth-faried-PESPT000010526.topic">Kenneth Faried</a> after making a three-pointer against <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000948" title="Kobe Bryant" href="/topic/sports/basketball/kobe-bryant-PESPT000948.topic">Kobe Bryant</a> and the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000104" title="Los Angeles Lakers" href="/topic/sports/basketball/los-angeles-lakers-ORSPT000104.topic">Lakers</a> in the second half of Game 6 on Thursday night at the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000197" title="Pepsi Center " href="/topic/sports/pepsi-center--PLREC000197.topic">Pepsi Center</a> in Denver.
lat-lakers_m3uf92pd20120510224022

( Wally Skalij / Los Angeles Times / May 10, 2012 )

Nuggets forward Corey Brewer (13) celebrates with teammate Kenneth Faried after making a three-pointer against Kobe Bryant and the Lakers in the second half of Game 6 on Thursday night at the Pepsi Center in Denver.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery