Justin Bieber's horror night

It was guys night out at Universal Studios this week when <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005153" title="Justin Bieber" href="/topic/entertainment/music/justin-bieber-PECLB000005153.topic">Justin Bieber</a> and pals <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0000005276" title="Jaden Smith" href="/topic/entertainment/jaden-smith-PECLB0000005276.topic">Jaden Smith</a> and Connor Cruise (yes, that would be <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001209" title="Tom Cruise" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/tom-cruise-PECLB001209.topic">Tom Cruise</a>'s son) hit <a href="http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/gossip/2011/10/justin-bieber-jaden-smith-connor-cruise-halloween.html" target="blank"><a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVFES0000119" title="Halloween Horror Nights" href="/topic/arts-culture/halloween-horror-nights-EVFES0000119.topic">Halloween Horror Nights</a>.</a> Biebs and company received a private tour, including the "Terror Tram: Scream 4 Your Life" and mazes based on <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0000006294" title="Eli Roth" href="/topic/entertainment/eli-roth-PECLB0000006294.topic">Eli Roth</a>'s "Hostel" films and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004050" title="Rob Zombie" href="/topic/entertainment/music/rob-zombie-PECLB004050.topic">Rob Zombie</a>'s gross-out movies. One onlooker described the guys as "totally scared."<br>
<br>
<i>Pictured: Justin Bieber and Jaden Smith last year at a Lakers game at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000037101" title="Staples Center" href="/topic/sports/staples-center-PLREC000037101.topic">Staples Center</a>.</i>
lat-hhbiebs_laxqonnc20111027135501

( Wally Skalij / Los Angeles Times )

It was guys night out at Universal Studios this week when Justin Bieber and pals Jaden Smith and Connor Cruise (yes, that would be Tom Cruise's son) hit Halloween Horror Nights. Biebs and company received a private tour, including the "Terror Tram: Scream 4 Your Life" and mazes based on Eli Roth's "Hostel" films and Rob Zombie's gross-out movies. One onlooker described the guys as "totally scared."

Pictured: Justin Bieber and Jaden Smith last year at a Lakers game at Staples Center.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery