'New York, I Love You'

A collaboration of storytelling from several filmmakers weaves tales of love and encounters that unfold beneath the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100804010000" title="Manhattan (New York City)" href="/topic/us/new-york/new-york-city/manhattan-%28new-york-city%29-PLGEO100100804010000.topic">Manhattan</a> skyline. With <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005389" title="Orlando Bloom" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/orlando-bloom-PECLB005389.topic">Orlando Bloom</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000988" title="Julie Christie" href="/topic/entertainment/julie-christie-PECLB000988.topic">Julie Christie</a>, Bradley Cooper, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001122" title="Chris Cooper" href="/topic/entertainment/chris-cooper-PECLB001122.topic">Chris Cooper</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002887" title="Shia LaBeouf" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/shia-labeouf-PECLB002887.topic">Shia LaBeouf</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004205" title="Natalie Portman" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/natalie-portman-PECLB004205.topic">Natalie Portman</a>. Directed by Fatih Akin, Yvan Attal, Randall Balsmeyer, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002465" title="Allen Hughes" href="/topic/entertainment/allen-hughes-PECLB002465.topic">Allen Hughes</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002537" title="Shunji Iwai" href="/topic/entertainment/shunji-iwai-PECLB002537.topic">Shunji Iwai</a>, Wen Jiang, Shekhar Kapur, Joshua Marston, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003282" title="Mira Nair" href="/topic/entertainment/mira-nair-PECLB003282.topic">Mira Nair</a>, Natalie Portman, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004146" title="Brett Ratner" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/brett-ratner-PECLB004146.topic">Brett Ratner</a> and Andrei Zvyagintsev. Written by Hu Hong and Meng Yao, adaptation by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002438" title="Israel Horovitz" href="/topic/entertainment/israel-horovitz-PECLB002438.topic">Israel Horovitz</a>; written by Suketu Mehta; written by Shunji Iwai, adaptation by Israel Horovitz; written by Yvan Attal and Olivier Lecot; written by Jeff Nathanson; written by Xan Cassavetes and Stephen Winter; written by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003228" title="Anthony Minghella" href="/topic/entertainment/anthony-minghella-PECLB003228.topic">Anthony Minghella</a>; written by Natalie Portman; written by Fatih Akin; written by Joshua Marston; written by Hall Powell and Israel Horovitz & James Strouse. Vivendi Entertainment<br>
<br>
Oct. 16
lat-fms-newyork_kpb5ycnc20090901155759

( Vivendi Entertainment )

A collaboration of storytelling from several filmmakers weaves tales of love and encounters that unfold beneath the Manhattan skyline. With Orlando Bloom, Julie Christie, Bradley Cooper, Chris Cooper, Shia LaBeouf, Natalie Portman. Directed by Fatih Akin, Yvan Attal, Randall Balsmeyer, Allen Hughes, Shunji Iwai, Wen Jiang, Shekhar Kapur, Joshua Marston, Mira Nair, Natalie Portman, Brett Ratner and Andrei Zvyagintsev. Written by Hu Hong and Meng Yao, adaptation by Israel Horovitz; written by Suketu Mehta; written by Shunji Iwai, adaptation by Israel Horovitz; written by Yvan Attal and Olivier Lecot; written by Jeff Nathanson; written by Xan Cassavetes and Stephen Winter; written by Anthony Minghella; written by Natalie Portman; written by Fatih Akin; written by Joshua Marston; written by Hall Powell and Israel Horovitz & James Strouse. Vivendi Entertainment

Oct. 16

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun