From Freddie Gray's neighborhood and beyond, bewilderment follows dropping of charges
The Baltimore Sun

Faroe Islands

Torshavn, on Streymoy, is the capital of the Faroe Islands, an autonomous province of the Kingdom of Denmark. These modern government buildings sit near the site where Vikings held their "ting," or parliament, beginning in 825. The Viking heritage is still clear even in the name "Torshavn," which means "Thor's Harbor."Catherine Watson / For The Times