'Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close,' Dec. 25

After finding a mysterious key that belonged to his father, who died in the Sept. 11 attacks, a young boy goes on a journey across the five boroughs of <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100804000000" title="New York City" href="/topic/us/new-york/new-york-city-PLGEO100100804000000.topic">New York City</a>. With <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002203" title="Tom Hanks" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/tom-hanks-PECLB002203.topic">Tom Hanks</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000738" title="Sandra Bullock" href="/topic/entertainment/sandra-bullock-PECLB000738.topic">Sandra Bullock</a>, Thomas Horn and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001856" title="James Gandolfini" href="/topic/entertainment/james-gandolfini-PECLB001856.topic">James Gandolfini</a>. Written by Eric Roth. Directed by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004503" title="Stephen Daldry" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/stephen-daldry-PECLB004503.topic">Stephen Daldry</a>. <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP0000017183" title="Warner Bros." href="/topic/economy-business-finance/media-industry/movie-industry/warner-bros.-ORCRP0000017183.topic">Warner Bros. Pictures</a>
lat-extremeloud_lty2y4pd20111031214800

( Francois Duhamel / Warner Bros. Pictures )

After finding a mysterious key that belonged to his father, who died in the Sept. 11 attacks, a young boy goes on a journey across the five boroughs of New York City. With Tom Hanks, Sandra Bullock, Thomas Horn and James Gandolfini. Written by Eric Roth. Directed by Stephen Daldry. Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery