Anze Kopitar, Dustin Brown, Justin Williams

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000076" title="Los Angeles Kings" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/los-angeles-kings-ORSPT000076.topic">Kings</a> forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009037" title="Anze Kopitar" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/anze-kopitar-PESPT000009037.topic">Anze Kopitar</a>, center, is congratulated by teammates <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011106" title="Dustin Brown (ice hockey)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/dustin-brown-%28ice-hockey%29-PESPT0000011106.topic">Dustin Brown</a>, left, and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT007949" title="Justin Williams" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/justin-williams-PESPT007949.topic">Justin Williams</a> after scoring during the second period of the Kings' 4-0 victory over the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000193" title="New Jersey Devils" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/new-jersey-devils-ORSPT000193.topic">New Jersey Devils</a> in Game 3 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Final</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000037101" title="Staples Center" href="/topic/sports/staples-center-PLREC000037101.topic">Staples Center</a>.
lat-devs5_m54gvypd20120604201259

( Gina Ferazzi / Los Angeles Times / April 28, 2012 )

Kings forward Anze Kopitar, center, is congratulated by teammates Dustin Brown, left, and Justin Williams after scoring during the second period of the Kings' 4-0 victory over the New Jersey Devils in Game 3 of the Stanley Cup Final at Staples Center.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery