Blake Griffin

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000103" title="Los Angeles Clippers" href="/topic/sports/basketball/los-angeles-clippers-ORSPT000103.topic">Clippers</a> power forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009068" title="Blake Griffin" href="/topic/sports/basketball/blake-griffin-PESPT000009068.topic">Blake Griffin</a> dunks over the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000117" title="Oklahoma City Thunder" href="/topic/sports/basketball/oklahoma-city-thunder-ORSPT000117.topic">Thunder</a>'s <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010859" title="Kendrick Perkins" href="/topic/sports/basketball/kendrick-perkins-PESPT0000010859.topic">Kendrick Perkins</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009738" title="Kevin Durant" href="/topic/sports/basketball/kevin-durant-PESPT000009738.topic">Kevin Durant</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010913" title="Russell Westbrook" href="/topic/sports/basketball/russell-westbrook-PESPT0000010913.topic">Russell Westbrook</a> on Monday night at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000037101" title="Staples Center" href="/topic/sports/staples-center-PLREC000037101.topic">Staples Center</a>.
lat-clippers_m2lznnpd20120416225509

( Wally Skalij / Los Angeles Times / April 16, 2012 )

Clippers power forward Blake Griffin dunks over the Thunder's Kendrick Perkins, Kevin Durant and Russell Westbrook on Monday night at Staples Center.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery