Winter coaches of the year selected from Southern Section

 The California Coaches Association has selected its winter coaches of the year from the Southern Section.

They are Nate Harrison of Anaheim Canyon, boys' basketball; Ann Larson of Ventura, girls' basketball; Arturo Lopez of L.A. Cathedral, boys' soccer; Jeff Gordon of Sunny Hills, girls' soccer; Brian Roth of San Marcos, girls' water polo; David Ochoa of Northview, wrestling, and Brian Weathersby of Santa Margarita girls' water polo, rookie coach of the year.


Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad