Kings vs. Devils at Staples Center in game 4

LOS ANGELES, CA JUNE 2, 2012 -- <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000076" title="Los Angeles Kings" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/los-angeles-kings-ORSPT000076.topic">Los Angeles Kings</a> forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011175" title="Jeff Carter" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/jeff-carter-PESPT0000011175.topic">Jeff Carter</a> tries to make a pass by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000193" title="New Jersey Devils" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/new-jersey-devils-ORSPT000193.topic">New Jersey Devils</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010965" title="Andy Greene" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/andy-greene-PESPT0000010965.topic">Andy Greene</a>, who uses his skate to deflect the puck, in the first period of Game 4 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Final</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000037101" title="Staples Center" href="/topic/sports/staples-center-PLREC000037101.topic">Staples Center</a>. (
la-sp-kings14_m583umpd-hp

( Robert Gauthier / Los Angeles Times / June 6, 2012 )

LOS ANGELES, CA JUNE 2, 2012 -- Los Angeles Kings forward Jeff Carter tries to make a pass by New Jersey Devils Andy Greene, who uses his skate to deflect the puck, in the first period of Game 4 of the Stanley Cup Final at Staples Center. (

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun