Where are they now: National champion 2001-02 Maryland men's basketball team


Desiree Sol, from left, Brian Evans, Brian Perkins and Enrique Ornelas strut their stuff before joining the parade.
Christina House / For The Times
Copyright © 2017, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad