'Allen Gregory' (Fox)

Created by and featuring the voice of <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004410" title="Jonah Hill" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/jonah-hill-PECLB0004410.topic">Jonah Hill</a> (<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENMV000000724" title="Get Him to the Greek (movie)" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/get-him-to-the-greek-%28movie%29-ENMV000000724.topic">"Get Him to the Greek,"</a> "Superbad"), the series joins <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP000008831" title="Fox Broadcasting Company" href="/topic/business/media-industry/television-industry/fox-broadcasting-company-ORCRP000008831.topic">Fox</a>'s Sunday night "Animation Domination" block. Hill lends his voice to a precocious 7-year-old who is leaving home schooling to try to get along with kids at a regular school.<br>
<br>
<b>RELATED:</b><br>
<a href="http://www.theenvelope.latimes.com/galleries/photo/redcarpet/la-et-2011-tv-fall-upfronts-pictures,0,1260440.photogallery">Photos: TV stars promote network lineups</a><br>
<a href="http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/showtracker/2011/05/fall-tv-season-fox-unveils-2011-12-schedule.html">Fox unveils prime-time schedule</a><br>
<a href="http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/showtracker/2011/05/fall-tv-season-watch-a-sneak-preview-of-foxs-animated-series-allen-gregory-video.html">Video: Watch a sneak preview of <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENTTV00001000" title="Allen Gregory (tv program)" href="/topic/entertainment/television/allen-gregory-%28tv-program%29-ENTTV00001000.topic">'Allen Gregory'</a></a><br>
<br>
-- Joy Press<br>
<br>
<i>Photo: From left; Julie (<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0000006985" title="Joy Osmanski" href="/topic/entertainment/joy-osmanski-PECLB0000006985.topic">Joy Osmanski</a>), Richard (<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0000006457" title="French Stewart" href="/topic/entertainment/french-stewart-PECLB0000006457.topic">French Stewart</a>), Allen Gregory (Jonah Hill) and Jeremy (Nat Faxon) in "Allen Gregory."</i>
la-et-fall-tv-allen-gregory-photo

( Fox )

Created by and featuring the voice of Jonah Hill ("Get Him to the Greek," "Superbad"), the series joins Fox's Sunday night "Animation Domination" block. Hill lends his voice to a precocious 7-year-old who is leaving home schooling to try to get along with kids at a regular school.

RELATED:
Photos: TV stars promote network lineups
Fox unveils prime-time schedule
Video: Watch a sneak preview of 'Allen Gregory'

-- Joy Press

Photo: From left; Julie (Joy Osmanski), Richard (French Stewart), Allen Gregory (Jonah Hill) and Jeremy (Nat Faxon) in "Allen Gregory."

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun