vanity fair photos

"Legends of Hollywood" by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEHST001169" title="Annie Leibovitz" href="/topic/arts-culture/annie-leibovitz-PEHST001169.topic">Annie Leibovitz</a> (2001), with <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002788" title="Nicole Kidman" href="/topic/entertainment/nicole-kidman-PECLB002788.topic">Nicole Kidman</a>, left, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001372" title="Catherine Deneuve" href="/topic/entertainment/catherine-deneuve-PECLB001372.topic">Catherine Deneuve</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003793" title="Meryl Streep" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/meryl-streep-PECLB003793.topic">Meryl Streep</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003368" title="Gwyneth Paltrow" href="/topic/entertainment/gwyneth-paltrow-PECLB003368.topic">Gwyneth Paltrow</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000540" title="Cate Blanchett" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/cate-blanchett-PECLB000540.topic">Cate Blanchett</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003990" title="Kate Winslet" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/kate-winslet-PECLB003990.topic">Kate Winslet</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003499" title="Vanessa Redgrave" href="/topic/entertainment/vanessa-redgrave-PECLB003499.topic">Vanessa Redgrave</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003664" title="Chloe Sevigny" href="/topic/entertainment/chloe-sevigny-PECLB003664.topic">Chloe Sevigny</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003047" title="Sophia Loren" href="/topic/entertainment/sophia-loren-PECLB003047.topic">Sophia Loren</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001210" title="Penelope Cruz" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/penelope-cruz-PECLB001210.topic">Penelope Cruz</a> by Annie Leibovitz (2001).
la-et-1031-vanity10_k99sp8n

( Annie Leibovitz / Contact Press Images )

"Legends of Hollywood" by Annie Leibovitz (2001), with Nicole Kidman, left, Catherine Deneuve, Meryl Streep, Gwyneth Paltrow, Cate Blanchett, Kate Winslet, Vanessa Redgrave, Chloe Sevigny, Sophia Loren and Penelope Cruz by Annie Leibovitz (2001).

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun