Super Bowl XXXII

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000040" title="Denver Broncos" href="/topic/sports/football/denver-broncos-ORSPT000040.topic">Denver Broncos</a> quarterback <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEHST000623" title="John Elway" href="/topic/sports/football/john-elway-PEHST000623.topic">John Elway</a> leaps with jubilation following the Broncos' 31-24 victory over the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000042" title="Green Bay Packers" href="/topic/sports/football/green-bay-packers-ORSPT000042.topic">Green Bay Packers</a> in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000004" title="Super Bowl" href="/topic/sports/football/super-bowl-EVSPR000004.topic">Super Bowl</a> XXXII on Jan. 25, 1998, at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP012752" title="Qualcomm Inc." href="/topic/economy-business-finance/qualcomm-inc.-ORCRP012752.topic">Qualcomm</a> Stadium in San Diego. Denver's <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT001707" title="Terrell Davis" href="/topic/sports/terrell-davis-PESPT001707.topic">Terrell Davis</a> rushed for 157 yards and three touchdowns in 30 carries to capture the MVP award.
la-32super_enesa9gy.jpg

( Robert Gauthier / Los Angeles Times / January 13, 2014 )

Denver Broncos quarterback John Elway leaps with jubilation following the Broncos' 31-24 victory over the Green Bay Packers in Super Bowl XXXII on Jan. 25, 1998, at Qualcomm Stadium in San Diego. Denver's Terrell Davis rushed for 157 yards and three touchdowns in 30 carries to capture the MVP award.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun