Become a digitalPLUS subscriber. 99¢ for 4 weeks.

TV screens show the 2013 class of inductees consisting of Buck Baker, Cotton Owens, Herb Thomas, Rusty Wallace and Leonard Wood after Voting Day at the NASCAR Hall of Fame on Wednesday in Charlotte, N.C.

Buck Baker
Credit: Streeter Lecka/Getty Images