Footage from police shooting shows threat to kids, decision to use lethal force

The Cannes Jury

Left to Right: Jury members Alfonso Cuaron, Sergio Castellitto, Marjane Satrapi, Sean Penn, Jeanne Balibar, Rachid Bouchareb, Apichatpong Weerasethakul, Natalie Portman and Alexandra Maria Lara
Copyright © 2017, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad