Stefanie Dolson, Caroline Doty, Maya Moore

The University of Connecticut's <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00008875" title="Stefanie Dolson" href="/topic/sports/basketball/stefanie-dolson-PESPT00008875.topic">Stefanie Dolson</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000008722" title="Caroline Doty" href="/topic/sports/basketball/caroline-doty-PESPT000008722.topic">Caroline Doty</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00008682" title="Maya Moore" href="/topic/sports/basketball/maya-moore-PESPT00008682.topic">Maya Moore</a> celebrate after a late second-half basket by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000008728" title="Kelly Faris" href="/topic/sports/basketball/kelly-faris-PESPT000008728.topic">Kelly Faris</a> in their <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000139" title="Big East Conference" href="/topic/sports/college-sports/big-east-conference-ORSPT000139.topic">Big East</a> game against DePaul at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC00003799" title="Gampel Pavilion" href="/topic/sports/basketball/gampel-pavilion-PLREC00003799.topic">Gampel Pavilion</a>. <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="OREDU0000152" title="University of Connecticut" href="/topic/education/colleges-universities/university-of-connecticut-OREDU0000152.topic">UConn</a> cruised to the win, 89-66.
hrt-hc-uconn-depaul1220110205133030

( Cloe Poisson, Hartford Courant / February 5, 2011 )

The University of Connecticut's Stefanie Dolson, Caroline Doty and Maya Moore celebrate after a late second-half basket by Kelly Faris in their Big East game against DePaul at Gampel Pavilion. UConn cruised to the win, 89-66.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun