A little Hokie healing

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="OREDU0000161" title="Virginia Tech" href="/topic/education/colleges-universities/virginia-tech-OREDU0000161.topic">Virginia Tech</a> head coach <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008428" title="Frank Beamer" href="/topic/sports/football/frank-beamer-PESPT008428.topic">Frank Beamer</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000032" title="Atlanta Falcons" href="/topic/sports/football/atlanta-falcons-ORSPT000032.topic">Atlanta Falcons</a> cornerback Deangelo Hall, Atlanta Falcons Quarterback <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008492" title="Michael Vick" href="/topic/sports/football/michael-vick-PESPT008492.topic">Michael Vick</a> and former <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000007" title="NFL" href="/topic/sports/football/nfl-ORSPT000007.topic">NFL</a> player <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006804" title="Bruce Smith" href="/topic/sports/football/bruce-smith-PESPT006804.topic">Bruce Smith</a> pay tribute to those affected by the Virginia Tech University massacre, prior to the start of the 2007 NFL Draft on April 28, 2007 at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLENT000223" title="Radio City Music Hall" href="/topic/entertainment/music/radio-city-music-hall-PLENT000223.topic">Radio City Music Hall</a> in New York, New York.
hr-afp_getty-73977358af20090808051630

( Chris McGrath, Getty Images / April 28, 2007 )

Virginia Tech head coach Frank Beamer, Atlanta Falcons cornerback Deangelo Hall, Atlanta Falcons Quarterback Michael Vick and former NFL player Bruce Smith pay tribute to those affected by the Virginia Tech University massacre, prior to the start of the 2007 NFL Draft on April 28, 2007 at Radio City Music Hall in New York, New York.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun