MELISSA JOY MANNING AT ANTHROPOLOGIE

Melissa Joy Manning's list of celebrity fans reads like a who's who of Hollywood elite: <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000042" title="Jessica Alba" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/jessica-alba-PECLB000042.topic">Jessica Alba</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002422" title="Katie Holmes" href="/topic/entertainment/katie-holmes-PECLB002422.topic">Katie Holmes</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003044" title="Jennifer Lopez" href="/topic/entertainment/music/jennifer-lopez-PECLB003044.topic">Jennifer Lopez</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004218" title="Sarah Jessica Parker" href="/topic/entertainment/television/sarah-jessica-parker-PECLB004218.topic">Sarah Jessica Parker</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002625" title="Angelina Jolie" href="/topic/entertainment/angelina-jolie-PECLB002625.topic">Angelina Jolie</a> and the Williams sisters. Her jewelry has appeared in cinema blockbusters such as "Sex and the City," "The Devil Wears <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000540" title="Prada" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/prada-PRDCAS0000540.topic">Prada</a>" and "Forgetting Sarah Marshall." Now it's your chance to get your hands on Manning's one-of-a-kind earrings at select Anthropologie stores. "This is an amazing project because Anthropologie basically said, 'we trust you.' As an artist, that's the ultimate gift and you really can't ask for more. To be given free reign within your aesthetic and color palette is liberating and rewarding," Manning says.<br>
<br>
<i>Find these three drop earrings with rough occo agate, stalactite slice and turquoise stones for $298 at Anthropologie boutique, 5406 Wisconsin Ave. in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000946" title="Chevy Chase" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/chevy-chase-PECLB000946.topic">Chevy Chase</a>. Call 301-654-1481.</i>

( Baltimore Sun / May 11, 2011 )

Melissa Joy Manning's list of celebrity fans reads like a who's who of Hollywood elite: Jessica Alba, Katie Holmes, Jennifer Lopez, Sarah Jessica Parker, Angelina Jolie and the Williams sisters. Her jewelry has appeared in cinema blockbusters such as "Sex and the City," "The Devil Wears Prada" and "Forgetting Sarah Marshall." Now it's your chance to get your hands on Manning's one-of-a-kind earrings at select Anthropologie stores. "This is an amazing project because Anthropologie basically said, 'we trust you.' As an artist, that's the ultimate gift and you really can't ask for more. To be given free reign within your aesthetic and color palette is liberating and rewarding," Manning says.

Find these three drop earrings with rough occo agate, stalactite slice and turquoise stones for $298 at Anthropologie boutique, 5406 Wisconsin Ave. in Chevy Chase. Call 301-654-1481.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES