Christine A. Moore hats

She's the queen of the hat game. She's got celebrity credibility. (<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0017764580" title="Lady Gaga" href="/topic/entertainment/music/lady-gaga-PECLB0017764580.topic">Lady Gaga,</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004582" title="Katy Perry" href="/topic/entertainment/music/katy-perry-PECLB0004582.topic">Katy Perry</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003044" title="Jennifer Lopez" href="/topic/entertainment/music/jennifer-lopez-PECLB003044.topic">Jennifer Lopez</a> have worn her hats in fashion magazine spreads.) And her hats are simply stunning. Christine A. Moore is simply the best -- especially when it comes to the perfect hat for horse racing season. Her colorful hats range from dainty, intricate fascinators to more elaborate, over-the-top <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000019" title="Kentucky Derby" href="/topic/sports/horse-racing/kentucky-derby-EVSPR000019.topic">Kentucky Derby</a>-style hats. Hats In The Belfry has dozens of Moore's hats just in time for <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000062" title="Preakness Stakes" href="/topic/sports/horse-racing/preakness-stakes-EVSPR000062.topic">Preakness</a>. And they are selling -- fast!<br>
<br>
<i>Find Christine A. Moore hats at Hats In The Belfry, 813B S. Broadway. in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100603011100" title="Fells Point" href="/topic/us/maryland/baltimore-county/baltimore/fells-point-PLGEO100100603011100.topic">Fells Point</a>. Call 410-342-7480 or e-mail fphats@hatsinthebelfry.com. Also find Moore's hats at Ellie Boutique, 7701 Bellona Ave. in Ruxton. Call 410-823-8544</i>

( Baltimore Sun / February 20, 2012 )

She's the queen of the hat game. She's got celebrity credibility. (Lady Gaga, Katy Perry and Jennifer Lopez have worn her hats in fashion magazine spreads.) And her hats are simply stunning. Christine A. Moore is simply the best -- especially when it comes to the perfect hat for horse racing season. Her colorful hats range from dainty, intricate fascinators to more elaborate, over-the-top Kentucky Derby-style hats. Hats In The Belfry has dozens of Moore's hats just in time for Preakness. And they are selling -- fast!

Find Christine A. Moore hats at Hats In The Belfry, 813B S. Broadway. in Fells Point. Call 410-342-7480 or e-mail fphats@hatsinthebelfry.com. Also find Moore's hats at Ellie Boutique, 7701 Bellona Ave. in Ruxton. Call 410-823-8544

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery