LOCAL BOUTIQUES

Local boutiques are perfect for finding clothes from popular high-end designers and participants from the recent <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVFES00000169" title="New York Fashion Week" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/new-york-fashion-week-EVFES00000169.topic">Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week</a>. Ruth Shaw Inc. in Cross Keys appears to have the largest collection in the region with Allegri, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004383" title="Narciso Rodriguez" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/narciso-rodriguez-PECLB004383.topic">Narciso Rodriguez</a>, DKNY, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000481" title="Etro" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/etro-PRDCAS0000481.topic">Etro</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000494" title="Helmut Lang" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/helmut-lang-PRDCAS0000494.topic">Helmut Lang</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004474" title="Jason Wu" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/jason-wu-PECLB0004474.topic">Jason Wu</a>, Jimmy Choo, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000526" title="Moschino" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/moschino-PRDCAS0000526.topic">Moschino</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP000017543" title="3.1 Phillip Lim" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/3.1-phillip-lim-ORCRP000017543.topic">Phillip Lim</a> 3.1, Sergio Rossi, and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000559" title="Sonia Rykiel" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/sonia-rykiel-PRDCAS0000559.topic">Sonia Rykiel</a>. Couture Closet in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100603011000" title="Federal Hill" href="/topic/us/maryland/baltimore-county/baltimore/federal-hill-PLGEO100100603011000.topic">Federal Hill</a> sells <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002639" title="Michael Kors" href="/topic/economy-business-finance/consumer-goods-industries/michael-kors-PECLB002639.topic">Michael Kors</a>, Carolina Herrera, Jason Wu and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000436" title="Alexander Wang" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/alexander-wang-PRDCAS0000436.topic">Alexander Wang</a>. Essentials by Panache in Green Spring Station carries Rebecca Taylor, Nicole Miller, and Kibi. Trillium in Green Spring Station sells Nanette Lepore. Jones & Jones in Cross Keys sells Tracy Reese. And Cohen's Clothiers in Cockeysville has one of the region’s largest selection of <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEHST001145" title="Ralph Lauren" href="/topic/economy-business-finance/consumer-goods-industries/clothing-textiles-industry/ralph-lauren-PEHST001145.topic">Ralph Lauren</a> for men outside of department stores.<br>
<br>
<i>Find <a href="http://findlocal.baltimoresun.com/listings/ruth-shaw-inc-baltimore-1">Ruth Shaw Inc.</A>, 68 Village Square in the Village of Cross Keys. Call 410-532-7886. Find Couture Closet, 1003 Light St. Call 410-528-2999 or go to coutureclosetshop.com. Find Essentials by Panache, 10751 Falls Road # 103, in Lutherville. Call 410-321-5818. Find Trillium, 2360 W. Joppa Road in Lutherville. Or call 410-821-9696. Find Cohen’s Clothiers, 64 Cranbrook Rd in Cockeysville. Call 410-666-8020.</i>

( Baltimore Sun / December 1, 2010 )

Local boutiques are perfect for finding clothes from popular high-end designers and participants from the recent Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week. Ruth Shaw Inc. in Cross Keys appears to have the largest collection in the region with Allegri, Narciso Rodriguez, DKNY, Etro, Helmut Lang, Jason Wu, Jimmy Choo, Moschino, Phillip Lim 3.1, Sergio Rossi, and Sonia Rykiel. Couture Closet in Federal Hill sells Michael Kors, Carolina Herrera, Jason Wu and Alexander Wang. Essentials by Panache in Green Spring Station carries Rebecca Taylor, Nicole Miller, and Kibi. Trillium in Green Spring Station sells Nanette Lepore. Jones & Jones in Cross Keys sells Tracy Reese. And Cohen's Clothiers in Cockeysville has one of the region’s largest selection of Ralph Lauren for men outside of department stores.

Find Ruth Shaw Inc., 68 Village Square in the Village of Cross Keys. Call 410-532-7886. Find Couture Closet, 1003 Light St. Call 410-528-2999 or go to coutureclosetshop.com. Find Essentials by Panache, 10751 Falls Road # 103, in Lutherville. Call 410-321-5818. Find Trillium, 2360 W. Joppa Road in Lutherville. Or call 410-821-9696. Find Cohen’s Clothiers, 64 Cranbrook Rd in Cockeysville. Call 410-666-8020.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES