THe Howard County girls lacrosse coaches have picked their 2012 all-county teams. Marriotts Ridge's Zoe Stukenberg repeats as Player of the Year.

The team:

Player of the Year

Zoe Stukenberg, jr, Marriotts Ridge, midfield

First team

Rachel Benzing, sr, Centennial, attack

Nicole Grote, sr, Marriotts Ridge, attack

Haley Sutton, jr, Mt. Hebron, attack

Kristen Woolschlager, jr, Howard, attack

Sam Brookhart, jr, Mt. Hebron, midfield

Megan Flock, sr, Howard, midfield

Meagan Guthrie, sr, Glenelg, midfield

Taylor Hensh, so, Marriotts Ridge, midfield

Nicole Twardowicz, sr, Oakland Mills, midfield

Molly Fleming, sr, Marriotts Ridge, defense

Anne Zabel, sr, Marriotts Ridge, defense

Megan Taylor, fr, Glenelg, goalkeeper


Second team

Jamie Schwartz, jr, Mt. Hebron, attack