Try digitalPLUS for 10 days for only $0.99
The Baltimore Sun

Metro Maple Leafs

The Metro Maple Leafs won the tier II Maryland State Championship. Back row (L-R): Dylan Higgins, head coach Rob Merson, Nick Price, Jarek Milauskas, coach Nik Appleby, Andrew Amick, Jonathan Hudson, Jonathan Beyerlein, John Sage, coach Nelson Burton, David Ruohoniemi, Hunter Penrod and Michel Devynck. Front row: C.J. Dyer, Rudy Carson, Jeff Dudley, Jansen Earle, Nick Bondra and Ian Navarre Photo courtesy of David Milauskas
This photo is featured in these articles: