home delivery


To subscribe or inquire about an existing subscription, please call 410-332-6120 or click here for Subscriber Services.



advertising


General Advertising Inquiries: 410-332-6300 or e-mail advertise@baltsun.com

Or, to place a Classified ad in print or online for the Columbia Flier, Howard County Times, Laurel Leader or explorehoward.com, call 410-884-4600.
Business hours are 9 AM - 5 PM Monday through Friday.

For Baltimore Sun Classifieds call 410-539-7700.

Andrea Chick, Account Executive
Ellicott City, Elkridge
443-799-1212 or achick@baltsun.com

Joe Bean, Account Executive
Columbia
443-799-0754 or jbean@baltsun.com

Jackie Sturr, Account Executive
Laurel
410-624-6140 or jsturr@baltsun.com

Tina Stout, Account Executive
Howard Magazine
410-865-9013 or tstout@tribune.com



news staff


PATUXENT PUBLISHING

Paul Milton, Executive Director of News Operations
410-332-6291 or pmilton@tribune.com

Follow Jack Gibbons on Twitter

Jack Gibbons, managing editor
Howard County newspapers and explorehoward
410-332-6415 or jgibbons@tribune.com
Follow Jack Gibbons on Twitter


EDITORS

Follow Melanie Dzwonchyk on Twitter

Melanie Dzwonchyk, editor
Laurel Leader
Office: 410-332-6594 / Cell: 443-847-1708
mdzwonchyk@tribune.com
Follow Melanie Dzwonchyk on Twitter

Stan Rappaport, news editor/arts editor
Howard County Times, Columbia Flier
Office: 410-332-6584 / Cell: 443-520-2553
srappaport@tribune.com

Follow Jen Broadwater on Twitter

Jennifer Broadwater, editor
Howard Magazine, Maryland Family, Guide to Howard County
Office: 410-332-6265 / Cell: 443-285-3981
jbroadwater@tribune.com
Follow Jen Broadwater on Twitter

Opinion Page
Howard County Times, Columbia Flier
hcletters@tribune.com

Arts section
Howard County Times, Columbia Flier
hcarts@tribune.com


STAFF


Follow Sara Toth on Twitter

Sara Toth, education reporter
Howard County Times, Columbia Flier, Laurel Leader
Office: 410-332-6655 / Cell: 443-766-9192
stoth@tribune.com
Follow Sara Toth on Twitter


Follow Luke Lavoie on Twitter

Luke Lavoie, police, crimes and court reporter
Howard County Times, Columbia Flier, Laurel Leader
Office: 410-332-6591 / Cell: 203-331-5155
llavoie@tribune.com
Follow Luke Lavoie on Twitter


Follow Amanda Yeager on Twitter

Amanda Yeager, county government and development
Howard County Times, Columbia Flier, Laurel Leader
Office: 410-332-6382
ayeager@tribune.com
Follow Amanda Yeager on Twitter



Follow Joe Vassalotti on Twitter

Joe Vassalotti, group meetings, senior centers
Howard County Times, Columbia Flier
410-332-6495 or jvassalotti@tribune.com
Follow Joe Vassalotti on Twitter


Pat Miller, business briefs, weddings, births, newsmakers, college news, military notices
Howard County Times, Columbia Flier
410-332-6615 or pfenwick@tribune.com


Warren Walker, events calendar
Howard County Times, Columbia Flier
wawalker@tribune.com


Pat Farmer, calendar items, births, weddings
Laurel Leader
410-332-6653 or paf1@tribune.com


SPORTS


Follow Brent Kennedy on Twitter

Brent Kennedy, sports editor
Howard County Times, Columbia Flier
Office: 410-332-6605 / Cell: 443-537-3225
bkennedy@tribune.com Follow Brent Kennedy on Twitter


Follow Andrew Conrad on Twitter

Andrew Conrad, assistant sports editor
Office: 410-332-6606 / Cell: 443-472-1181
aconrad@tribune.com Follow Andrew Conrad on Twitter


Follow Brandon Hopp on Twitter

Brandon Hopp, sports reporter
Office: 410-332-6605 / Cell: 443-537-3225
bhopp@tribune.com Follow Brandon Hopp on Twitter


EVENT LISTINGS

Send to hccalendar@tribune.com


OBITUARIES

Obituaries can be placed through classified announcements in print or online.
Online Form
410-332-6303
DeathNotices@tribune.com


Howard County Times, Columbia Flier, Howard magazine

501 North Calvert Street, Third Floor
Baltimore, MD 21278
410-730-3620
Editorial Fax: 410-715-6769

hcletters@tribune.com
hcpeople@tribune.com
howardcountysports@tribune.com
laurelleadernews@tribune.com
laurelsports@tribune.com

Follow explorehoward on Twitter
Follow Howard magazine on Twitter
Follow the Laurel Leader on Twitter