Try digitalPLUS for 10 days for only $0.99

The Baltimore Sun

Harford Tech winning team

The winning Harford Tech team, from left, are Chris Marshall, Ben Marshall, Alex Sorlin and Flavio Reyes, holding their individual trophies and their Special Team Trophy (in the middle), which will be permanently displayed in the school display case. An Overall Trophy, which is kept by the winning school for the year, will be displayed at Harford Tech until the Spring of 2014. PHOTO COURTESY OF MICHAEL BLUM
This photo is featured in these articles: