advertising



Natalie Johnson
410-332-6779 or njohnson@theaegis.com

Sarah Peden, Harford magazine advertising
410-332-6517 or speden@tribune.com

Linda Aaby, community relations
410-332-6779 or laaby@theaegis.com

Death Notices
410-838-4401
obits@theaegis.com

General Advertising Inquiries: 410-332-6300 or 1-888-539-1280

customerservice@theaegis.com

Or, to place a Classified ad in print for The Aegis or The Record or on exploreharford.com, call 410-884-4600 or click here.

For Baltimore Sun Classifieds call 410-539-7700.



home delivery


To subscribe or inquire about an existing subscription, please call 410-332-6120 or click here for Subscriber Services.

To subscribe or inquire about The Aegis, please call 410-332-6807 or click here for Subscriber Services.



news staff



MAIN OFFICE

410-838-4400
Toll free: (888) 879-1710

Homestead Publishing Co.
139 N. Main St.
Suite 203
Bel Air, MD 21014

News Tips and Event Listings
news@theaegis.com


EDITORS

Phone: 410-838-4451 | Fax: 410-838-7867
news@theaegis.com

Paul Milton, Executive Director of News Operations
410-332-6291 or pmilton@patuxent.com

Ted Hendricks, Executive Editor
410-332-6706 or thendricks@theaegis.com

Allan Vought, Managing Editor
410-332-6714 or avought@theaegis.com

Randy McRoberts, Sports Editor
410-332-6718 rmcroberts@theaegis.com

Jim Kennedy, Editorial Page, Editor & Copy Editor
410-332-6740 or jkennedy@theaegis.com

Erika Butler, Copy Editor
410-332-6719 or ebutler@theaegis.com

Matt Button, Photo Editor
410-332-6786 or mbutton@theaegis.com


STAFF

Follow David Anderson on Twitter

David Anderson, reporter
The Aegis, The Record
410-332-6736 or
daanderson@baltsun.com
Follow David Anderson on Twitter

Follow Bryna Zumer on Twitter

Bryna Zumer, reporter
The Aegis, The Record
410-332-6722 or
bzumer@theaegis.com
Follow Bryna Zumer on Twitter

Follow Krishana Davis on Twitter

Krishana Davis, reporter
The Aegis, The Record
kdavis@baltsun.com
Follow Krishana Davis on Twitter

Dewey Fox, sports reporter
The Aegis, The Record
410-332-6791 or dfox@theaegis.com

Harford magazine staff



Harford magazine editorial office

410-332-6601
501 N. Calvert St.
3rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21278

Follow Harford Magazine on Twitter
Follow Harford magazine on Twitter