The end of June means many things to many people, but it also signifies another year of Little League All-Star action for softball and baseball players across the world. Locally, District V all-stars have been selected in Havre de Grace and Perryville with games scheduled to begin as early as Wednesday in different locations throughout the district. The district is comprised of leagues in Havre de Grace, Perryville, North East, Rising Sun, Elkton and Chesapeake City.

Listed are the teams from Havre de Grace and Perryville.

Havre de Grace All-Stars

9-10 softball

"Like" exploreharford's Facebook page

Emily Gutierrez, Kaitlyn Hall, Colby Kitts, Christina Wilson, Mariah Thurston, Cheyenne Gunter, Megan Foulk, Zoe Bonitatibus, India Clark, Kayla Sumpter, Mackenzie Ellis and Diamond Graham. Linda Dochtry is the manager.

Major softball

Maggie Malia, Emily Brooks, Faith Johnson, Sarah Steele, Kamryn Slivoskey, Patricia Seeley, Samantha Jolley, Grace Whipkey, Stephanie Rivera, Katelyn Cordova, Paula Jamison, Luann Blake.

The manager is Jeff Steele and coaches are Eric Slivoskey and Margaret Malia.

Junior softball

Annelise Beer, Paige Clark, Elisa Rivera, Jenna Kitts, Kennan Glassman, Krista Jamison, Lucy Brooks, Natalie Nieves, Samara White, Veronica Bernardi, Victoria Lawrence.

The manager is Bobbi Zachry and the coaches are Robyn Glassman and Rayma McRoberts.

Senior softball

Megan Thompson, Sarah Scott, Rebecca Ashman, Addie Richardson, Sophie Daghir, Lindsey Fenner, Hailey Bethke, Kateri Peters, Riley Arnold, Abigail Harrison, Krystin Druyor, Ashley Algard.

The manager is Jeff Thompson and the coaches are Tom Caine and Ernie Grady.

9-10 baseball

Justin Bond, Jeremy Smith, Nathaniel McRoberts, Riley Wasielewski, Joseph Garcia, Nolan Keithley, Ryan Feathers, Kodie Slivoskey, Quentin Ware, Alexander Strong, Joshua Steelman.

The manager is Larry Strong and the coaches are Randall Smith and Abe Garcia.

Major baseball

Adam Garrison, Justin Guitterez, Alex Gresock, Matt Mussman, Christian Penrow, Michael Flosser, Connor Gorham, Nate Jones, Jackson Bennett, Robbie Keller, Shane Jewell.

The manager is Chris Flosser and the coaches are Barry Hewitt and Tracy Mussman.