Marissa Lynn Tedder

Elizabeth Grace Ternent

Michael Joseph Thompson

Wesley Albert Turner

"Like" explorecarroll on Facebook

Jake Albert van der Meulen

Megan Michelle van der Meulen

Hunter David Wagner

Lindsay Michelle Waugh

Ryan Lee Wentz

Benjamin Luke Whalen

Katlyn Denise White

Matthew Patrick Wildt Jr.

Martin Robert Windisch

Cody Braxton Wolbert

Landon Cole Wolfe

John Taylor Wood

Jacob Tyler Wright

Thomas Keith Wright

Jacob Sensai Xayavong

Information provided by Carroll County Public Schools. Due to publication deadlines, student names were provided prior to final review of graduation requirements. Some students listed may not have completed all requirements to graduate.