Lauren Diana Williams

Joshua L. Willis

Mack Kenneth Wingreen

Eric Scott Winn

"Like" explorecarroll on Facebook

Karli Marie Wisenauer

Samuel Joseph Wisowaty

Maura Rose Witte

Mackenzie Kristopher Wittle

Cody Patrick Wooten

Luke Nathaniel Yeagle

Samuel James Young

Luke William Yox

Information provided by Carroll County Public Schools. Due to publication deadlines, student names were provided prior to final review of graduation requirements. Some students listed may not have completed all requirements to graduate.