advertising


General Advertising Inquiries: 410-332-6300 or e-mail advertise@baltsun.com

Or, to place a Classified ad in print for the Arbutus Times, Baltimore Messenger, Catonsville Times, The Jeffersonian, North County News, Northeast Booster/Reporter, Owings Mills Times or Towson Times, or online for explorebaltimorecounty.com, call 410-884-4600 or click here.

For Baltimore Sun Classifieds call 410-539-7700.



home delivery


To subscribe or inquire about an existing subscription, please call 410-332-6120 or click here for Subscriber Services.


news staff


PATUXENT PUBLISHING

Paul Milton, Executive Director of News Operations
410-332-6291 or pmilton@tribune.com

Elizabeth Eck, Baltimore County managing editor
Towson Times, North County News, Owings Mills Times, Northeast Booster Reporter editor
Office: 410-332-6463 / Cell: 443-745-4811
eeck@tribune.com


Editors

Larry Perl, editor
Baltimore Messenger
410-332-6423 / Cell: 443-878-0447 or lperl@tribune.com

Keith Meisel, editor
Arbutus Times, Catonsville Times
Office: 410-332-6447 / Cell: 443-537-3224
or kmeisel@tribune.com


Staff

Follow Jon Meoli on Twitter

Jon Meoli, reporter
Office: 410-332-6441
jmeoli@tribune.com
Follow Jon Meoli on Twitter

Follow Julie Baughman on Twitter

Julie Baughman, reporter,
Office: 410-332-6436
jbaughman@tribune.com
Follow Julie Baughman on Twitter

Rhonda Cristaldi, calendar notices
Baltimore Messenger, Owings Mills Times, North County News,
Northeast Booster Reporter, Towson Times
410-332-6498 or rcristaldi@tribune.com

Patricia Miller, people, wedding and birth notices
Arbutus Times and Catonsville Times
410-332-6615 or pmiller@tribune.com


Sports

Follow Nelson Coffin on Twitter

Nelson Coffin, editor
Office: 410-332-6424 / Cell: 443-285-2125
ncoffin@tribune.com
Follow Nelson Coffin on Twitter


Follow Craig Clary on Twitter

Craig Clary, reporter
Office: 410-332-6426 / Cell: 443-285-2516
cclary@tribune.com
Follow Craig Clary on Twitter


Follow Tom Worgo on Twitter

Tom Worgo, reporter
Office: 410-332-6427 / Cell: 443-537-3227
tworgo@tribune.com
Follow Tom Worgo on Twitter


EVENT LISTINGS

Deadline for submissions is noon Wednesday one week prior to publication date

Towson Times: towsontimes@tribune.com

Baltimore Messenger: messenger@tribune.com

Catonsville Times: catonsvilletimes@tribune.com

Arbutus Times: arbutustimes@tribune.com

Owings Mills Times: owingsmillstimes@tribune.com
Publication dates for 2013: Jan. 10; Feb. 14; March 14; April 11; May 9; June 13; July 11; Aug. 8; Sept. 12; Oct. 10; Nov. 14; Dec. 12

North County News: northcountynews@tribune.com
Publication dates for 2013: Jan. 17; Feb. 21; March 21; April 18; May 16; June 20; July 18; Aug. 15; Sept. 19; Oct. 17; Nov. 21; Dec. 19

Northeast Booster Reporter: booster@tribune.com
Publication dates for 2013: Jan. 24; Feb. 28; March 28; April 25; May 23; June 27; July 25; Aug. 22; Sept. 26; Oct. 24; Nov. 28; Dec. 26


Obituaries

Obituaries can be placed through classified announcements in print or online.
Online Form
410-332-6303, ext. 1100
DeathNotices@tribune.com

Home Delivery: 888-539-1280
Fax: 410-332-6336

Mailing address:
501 N. Calvert St.
Baltimore, MD 21278