Become a digitalPLUS subscriber. $12 for 12 weeks.

'Star Trek'

1996: Walter Koenig, Nichelle Nichols and Geoge Takei from the cast of "Star Trek" received a special tribute during the 2nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards.® The brightest stars from film and television were in attendance including Jodie Foster, James Earl Jones, Tom Hanks, Alfre Woodard,... Screen Actors Guild