American Idol Top 7

Top 7 (L-R) <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005126" title="Michael Lynche" href="/topic/entertainment/music/michael-lynche-PECLB000005126.topic">Michael Lynche</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005109" title="Aaron Kelly" href="/topic/entertainment/music/aaron-kelly-PECLB000005109.topic">Aaron Kelly</a>, Lee DeWyze, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005114" title="Crystal Bowersox" href="/topic/entertainment/music/crystal-bowersox-PECLB000005114.topic">Crystal Bowersox</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005129" title="Siobhan Magnus" href="/topic/entertainment/music/siobhan-magnus-PECLB000005129.topic">Siobhan Magnus</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005130" title="Tim Urban" href="/topic/entertainment/music/tim-urban-PECLB000005130.topic">Tim Urban</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005113" title="Casey James" href="/topic/entertainment/music/casey-james-PECLB000005113.topic">Casey James</a> on AMERICAN IDOL

( Michael Becker / FOX. )

Top 7 (L-R) Michael Lynche, Aaron Kelly, Lee DeWyze, Crystal Bowersox, Siobhan Magnus, Tim Urban and Casey James on AMERICAN IDOL

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery