12 things not to miss at Light City Baltimore 2017

Kanye West

Rap song-- "New Slaves" from "Yeezus"-- Christopher Breaux, Ben Bronfman, Mike Dean, Louis Johnson, Malik Jones, Elon Rutberg, Sakiya Sandifer, Che Smith, Kanye West & Cydell Young, songwriters (Anna Adamis & Gabor Presser, songwriters) Rap album-- "Yeezus"
John Parra/Getty Images for Surface Magazine
Copyright © 2017, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad