Five former champions headline Kingsmill Championship field

The field for next week's Kingsmill Championship has been set and five former champions will complete.

They are Se Ri Pak (2004), Cristie Kerr (2005/2008), Karrie Webb (2006), Suzann Pettersen (2007) and last year's champion, Jiyal Shin.

The field includes 48 of the top 50 players on the LPGA money list.

For the complete field, click here.

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad