Don’t miss the ultimate foodie event, The Baltimore Sun's Secret Supper

New Gloucester BOS, School Board members to be sworn in

The newly elected and reelected members of the Gloucester Board of Supervisors and School Board will be sworn in at a ceremony at the Colonial Courthouse on Dec. 18.

The new members of the Board of Supervisors include Phillip Bazzani, representing the York District, John Meyer, the At-Large representative, and Mike Winebarger, the Petsworth District representative.

The members of the School Board who will be sworn in include Troy Andersen, representing the Gloucester Point District, Carla Hook, representing the York District, Anita Parker, representing the Petsworth District, and Charles Records, the At-Large representative.

Clerk of Circuit Court Margaret Walker will administer the oath of office at 3 p.m.

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad