Dick Zitzmann, president, Sports Classics Inc.

Richard Zitzmann, age 55, is the President of Sport Classics, Inc. based in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100101101011267" title="St. Louis" href="/topic/us/missouri/st.-louis-county/st.-louis-PLGEO100101101011267.topic">St. Louis</a>, Missouri. For the past 20 years, Sport Classics, Inc. has acted as the exclusive business agent for Baseball Hall of Famer's <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005300" title="Stan Musial" href="/topic/sports/stan-musial-PESPT005300.topic">Stan Musial</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002560" title="Bob Gibson" href="/topic/sports/bob-gibson-PESPT002560.topic">Bob Gibson</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000834" title="Lou Brock" href="/topic/sports/lou-brock-PESPT000834.topic">Lou Brock</a>, & <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006556" title="Red Schoendienst" href="/topic/sports/red-schoendienst-PESPT006556.topic">Red Schoendienst</a>. Dick Zitzmann also works closely with many other Hall Of Fame players such as, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT001106" title="Steve Carlton" href="/topic/sports/steve-carlton-PESPT001106.topic">Steve Carlton</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005771" title="Gaylord Perry" href="/topic/sports/gaylord-perry-PESPT005771.topic">Gaylord Perry</a>, Ferguson Jenkins, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008425" title="Ernie Banks" href="/topic/sports/baseball/ernie-banks-PESPT008425.topic">Ernie Banks</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT003961" title="Harmon Killebrew" href="/topic/sports/harmon-killebrew-PESPT003961.topic">Harmon Killebrew</a>, Whitey Herzog, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002252" title="Rollie Fingers" href="/topic/sports/rollie-fingers-PESPT002252.topic">Rollie Fingers</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT003824" title="Al Kaline" href="/topic/sports/al-kaline-PESPT003824.topic">Al Kaline</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008388" title="Brooks Robinson" href="/topic/sports/baseball/brooks-robinson-PESPT008388.topic">Brooks Robinson</a> & <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002206" title="Bob Feller" href="/topic/sports/bob-feller-PESPT002206.topic">Bob Feller</a>. Additionally, Mr. Zitzmann has acted as Vice President of Stan The Man, Inc. for over 20 years. Dick and his wife Sharon reside in Des Peres, Mo.
dick-zitzmann-placeholder

Richard Zitzmann, age 55, is the President of Sport Classics, Inc. based in St. Louis, Missouri. For the past 20 years, Sport Classics, Inc. has acted as the exclusive business agent for Baseball Hall of Famer's Stan Musial, Bob Gibson, Lou Brock, & Red Schoendienst. Dick Zitzmann also works closely with many other Hall Of Fame players such as, Steve Carlton, Gaylord Perry, Ferguson Jenkins, Ernie Banks, Harmon Killebrew, Whitey Herzog, Rollie Fingers, Al Kaline, Brooks Robinson & Bob Feller. Additionally, Mr. Zitzmann has acted as Vice President of Stan The Man, Inc. for over 20 years. Dick and his wife Sharon reside in Des Peres, Mo.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun